TL;DR
Get your wardrobe favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
According to the supplied report, Better World Fragrance House and October’s Very Own have announced DoSayDo, a 100 mL Eau de Parfum tied to Drake’s 40th birthday. The report says a 24-hour direct-to-consumer preview is scheduled for October 19, 2026, followed by an OVO store and online launch on October 24.
Better World Fragrance House and Drake’s lifestyle label October’s Very Own (OVO) have announced DoSayDo Eau de Parfum, a collaborative fragrance timed to Drake’s 40th birthday, according to the supplied report. The 100 mL scent is set for a 24-hour direct-to-consumer preview on October 19, 2026, followed by a launch through OVO stores and its website on October 24, the report says.
The supplied report describes DoSayDo as a citrus aromatic fragrance built around a layered list of notes. It says the opening combines passion fruit, white wine spritz, cannabis and clary sage oil. Petitgrain, black pepper oil and rose oil form the heart, while the base includes cognac, white cedarwood and roasted tonka. These are the reported composition notes; the source does not provide independent fragrance testing or consumer reviews.
According to the report, the bottle adapts Better World Fragrance House’s globe-shaped design into translucent crimson glass, with a matching sculptural stand. It describes the outer carton as cream-colored, featuring OVO’s owl logo alongside Better World Fragrance House’s circular emblem. The release is specified as a 3.4-ounce (100 mL) Eau de Parfum.
The report says the first purchase window is scheduled to run for 24 hours on October 19 through Better World Fragrance House’s direct-to-consumer channel. The stated wider release date is October 24, at OVO stores and on the October’s Very Own website. The supplied report does not include a price, production quantity or store-by-store availability.
A Birthday Drop Across Two Brands
The collaboration brings together Drake’s fragrance label and OVO for a product that links a personal milestone to a defined retail rollout, as described in the supplied report. For shoppers, the main practical distinction is between the one-day online preview and the later OVO release. Anyone interested in buying the fragrance will need to check the brands’ channels for access, pricing and stock details as the dates approach.
The report also presents the launch as an extension of Better World Fragrance House’s product offering, using OVO’s branding and retail network to reach the artist’s fashion and lifestyle audience. That is a brand and distribution development, not evidence by itself of expected sales or demand. The supplied material gives no sales forecasts, retailer projections or information about whether the fragrance will remain available after launch.
Better World Fragrance House Eau de Parfum
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How the Release Is Structured
The supplied report places DoSayDo within a year of activity for Drake’s wider brands and projects. It says he had released three albums and teased a fourth during the year; it does not give album titles or further details about the teased project. That music activity is background to the birthday timing, rather than a stated part of the fragrance’s distribution plan.
According to the report, Better World Fragrance House has previously released other fragrance products, including Summer Mink. It says DoSayDo differs through its named partnership with OVO and its crimson globe bottle. The available information describes the new product and its release schedule, but does not specify whether it is a numbered edition, how long it will be sold, or whether it will later be stocked by other retailers.
citrus aromatic men's Eau de Parfum passion fruit clary sage
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Price, Stock and Availability
The supplied report does not state the retail price, how many bottles will be made, or whether the October 19 preview will have a purchase limit. It also does not clarify whether the October 24 release will be available at every OVO store or only at selected locations. Readers should treat the listed dates and channels as the stated plan; further sales terms may be announced by the brands.
The report provides no information about the fragrance’s wear time, projection, ingredient sourcing, or how the scent performs on skin. The listed notes are the brands’ reported description of the composition, not a guarantee that every wearer will experience the fragrance in the same way. The report also does not explain the origin or intended meaning of the name “DoSayDo.”
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
The Two October Sale Dates
According to the supplied report, the next stated milestone is the 24-hour direct-to-consumer preview on October 19, 2026, through Better World Fragrance House. The planned broader release follows on October 24 through OVO stores and its online shop. The report provides no opening time or time zone for the preview, so customers will need to consult the brands’ official channels for exact access details.
Before the first sale, the brands may publish pricing, inventory information and store participation details, but the supplied report does not confirm any such updates. Availability after the October launch and any future restock plans also remain unannounced.
100 mL Eau de Parfum fragrance gift
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
When does DoSayDo Eau de Parfum go on sale?
The supplied report lists a 24-hour online preview on October 19, 2026, followed by a wider launch on October 24.
Where will the fragrance be available?
According to the supplied report, the preview is scheduled through Better World Fragrance House’s direct-to-consumer channel. The October 24 release is planned for OVO stores and the October’s Very Own website. The report does not identify participating stores.
What does DoSayDo smell like?
The supplied report lists passion fruit, white wine spritz, cannabis and clary sage oil at the top; petitgrain, black pepper oil and rose oil in the heart; and cognac, white cedarwood and roasted tonka in the base. These are the reported notes, not a guarantee of how it will smell to every wearer.
How large is the bottle, and what does it look like?
The supplied report lists DoSayDo as a 3.4-ounce (100 mL) Eau de Parfum. It describes a translucent crimson glass globe bottle with a matching sculptural stand and a cream-colored carton bearing both brands’ emblems.
Has the price or quantity been announced?
The supplied report does not provide a retail price, production quantity or restock plan.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
